Ruby May
Conversations with Ruby May
What makes a good female lover?
6
0:00
-27:15

What makes a good female lover?

& Why does the responsibility seem to lie with men?
6

This was the question I asked a sex therapist who works primarily with women, a Tantrika who works with men, a couples therapist and a lesbian.

I so enjoyed these four conversations and the sometimes contrasting, often complementary reflections they share.

Each voice gives me something to think about.

I hope for you too!

Enjoy listening and let me know what you think in the comments…

……

Featuring & giving thanks to:

Nuno Rosa

Gayatri

Manuel Harand

Andrea Vogelsanger

6 Comments
Ruby May
Conversations with Ruby May
Like a podcast but shorter, with more diversity and condensed wisdom: for each episode I interview a variety of different people and create 30 minute soundscapes with all the gold nuggets.
Enjoy a selection of thought-provoking, awareness evolving soundbites about untangling the complexities of being a human. They might just help you see the world a little differently.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ruby May